Logo Classic at Home

Constanza Besoain

FlagChile, Talca Maule Region NoteCello

We wish you a pleasant watching of the video! Vote for your favorite participant to help them reach the next round! For every five viewers' votes the participant gets one point (the maximum amount of points is 100). Only the registered viewers may vote. You can support your favorite participant once per round.


Constanza Besoain Pino began studying cello at the age of 7 at the Conservatory of the University of Talca, Chile with Professor Javier Santamaria. In 2007 she won 3rd place in the National Chamber Music Competition in Chile, which undoubtedly was a precedent for the beginning of her musical career. At the age of 18 she graduated from the Conservatory to study at the same institution Bachelor of Music Performance and Teaching obtaining three academic degrees: Bachelor of Music Performance and Teaching with mention in cello and orchestral conducting, Bachelor of Education and Professor of Music.

In 2014 she won by national competition the position of violoncello-tutti in the Orquesta Clásica del Maule, where she worked for 4 years.
In search of new learning, Constanza in 2017 wins a place in the class of Prof. Matias de Oliveira Pinto at the Musikhochschule in Münster-Germany to study the "Zertifikatstudienjahr" program from which she graduates with maximum distinction. He is currently studying for a Master's degree in performance under the guidance of the same professor. Since 2017 Besoain belongs with the Cello Quartet Nani developing concerts around Germany and recently elected as the NewStars of Münsterland 2020 and 2021 Besides music, Constanza has developed a great vocation: teaching.


The participant will be grateful for your support

- OR -

Support the competition
Use the following bank details:

(account No.)
DE40 2005 0550 1501 5028 58
BeneficiaryClassic at Home GmbH

Bank name and address:
Hamburger Sparkasse AG
Ecke Adolphsplatz / Gr. Burstah
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Beneficiary's address:
Paalende 24
22149 Hamburg, Germany

Go back

To vote for a participant
register or log in.

Concerts by Classic@Home

The First

Digital Orchestra

Mozart. Beethoven

Piano quartets