Logo Classic at Home

Maria Andreeva

FlagRussia, Moscow Central NotePiano

We wish you a pleasant watching of the video! Vote for your favorite participant to help them reach the next round! For every five viewers' votes the participant gets one point (the maximum amount of points is 100). Only the registered viewers may vote. You can support your favorite participant once per round.


Maria Andreeva was born on 04/02/2001 in Moscow. Since 2019 she is a student of Moscow State Tchaikovsky- Conservatory. Piano professor – Vladimir Ovchinnikov, violin professor – Sergey Kravchenko.

Maria is a double winner of IX and X International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young musicians in nominations: violin and  piano. Also she is winner of 3-rd Berlin International competition (1 prize and golden medal), I-st Vienna International Competition (1 prize) and IV Manhattan International Music Competition (Grand Prix).

Maria had solo concerts in Russia, Germany, France, Italy, Austria, Spain, Hong-Kong, Czech Republic. Also she performed many times in Argentina, Kazakhstan, Serbia, Belarus, Lithuania.

As a guest soloist Maria participated in festivals “Iguazu en concierto” (Argentina), “Mozartfest” (Germany), “Rheingau Music Festival” (Germany), Porto Rotondo Festival (Italy), Morellino Classica 2017 (Italy), Festival “Bolshoi”by Emir Kusturica (Serbia), Tchaikovsky festival  (Russia), Festival “Pianopianoforteforte” (Italy), “Musicanarias” (Tenerife, Spain) and many others.

As a soloist she played with many symphonic orchestras, such as: the "Russian Philharmonic" Symphony orchestra, Eurasian Symphony Orchestra, "Russian National Symphony Orchestra" by Pletnev, Orchestra of the National Guard of the Russian Federation, "New Russia" State Symphony Orchestra by Bashmet,  MusicaAeterna Orchestra, etc.

The participant will be grateful for your support

- OR -

Support the competition
Use the following bank details:

(account No.)
DE40 2005 0550 1501 5028 58
BeneficiaryClassic at Home GmbH

Bank name and address:
Hamburger Sparkasse AG
Ecke Adolphsplatz / Gr. Burstah
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Beneficiary's address:
Paalende 24
22149 Hamburg, Germany

Go back

To vote for a participant
register or log in.

Concerts by Classic@Home

The First

Digital Orchestra

Mozart. Beethoven

Piano quartets