Logo Classic at Home

Rokas Stunzenas

FlagLithuania, Vilnius Vilnius NoteDouble bass

We wish you a pleasant watching of the video! Vote for your favorite participant to help them reach the next round! For every five viewers' votes the participant gets one point (the maximum amount of points is 100). Only the registered viewers may vote. You can support your favorite participant once per round.


Rokas Stunžėnas, born in 1996 started his music path in 2002 while enrolling in Juozas Naujalis music gymnasium, where he studied violin until the age of 16. At this age he switched to double bass and showed great results as a very promising and talented musician. In the year 2015, Rokas started his studies in Lithuanian Academy of Music and Theatre in Vilnius in the class of known lithuanian double bassist assoc.prof. Donatas Bagurskas. He finished studies in 2020 and aquired bachelors degree.
As a soloist Rokas took part in masterclass with professors: M.Jelinek (Czech Republic), C.Hoock (Germany), M.Lohuaru (Estonia).
Rokas is a member of  various chamber music ensembles and orchestras , he has performed in concerts and festivals in South Korea , China, Georgia, Ukraine, Germany, Italy, Israel, USA and also played in famous concert halls, such as Seoul Arts Center , Ulju Art center, Xinghai Concert hall, Qingdao Grand theatre, Boston symphony hall, Washington Kennedy Center of the Performing Arts, Kakhidze music center.
He performed solo in Eduardas Balsys oratorio „Don‘t touch the blue globe“, V.Kakhidze „Bruderschaft“ and also performed G.Bottesini concerto for double bass No.2, B minor,  with Vilnius municipality St.Christopher Chamber orchestra (M.Barkauskas).
Rokas Stunžėnas is an active participant in different musical projects and initiatives, he is often collaborating with various chamber music ensembles and has also given concerts with Vilnius string quartet. Since year 2017 Rokas is the lead double bassist in string ensemble „Mikroorkestra“ (M.Levickis) and concertmaster in St.Christopher chamber orchestra (M.Barkauskas)

The participant will be grateful for your support

- OR -

Support the competition
Use the following bank details:

(account No.)
DE40 2005 0550 1501 5028 58
BeneficiaryClassic at Home GmbH

Bank name and address:
Hamburger Sparkasse AG
Ecke Adolphsplatz / Gr. Burstah
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Beneficiary's address:
Paalende 24
22149 Hamburg, Germany

Go back

To vote for a participant
register or log in.

Concerts by Classic@Home

The First

Digital Orchestra

Mozart. Beethoven

Piano quartets