Logo Classic at Home

Minkyung Kim

FlagBelgium, Leuven Flanders NotePiano

We wish you a pleasant watching of the video! Vote for your favorite participant to help them reach the next round! For every five viewers' votes the participant gets one point (the maximum amount of points is 100). Only the registered viewers may vote. You can support your favorite participant once per round.


Minkyung Kim, born in 1990, made her debut at the age of 11 years in Seoul, South Korea. Her debut in europe was at the age of 23 years in the conference hall of Stuttgart City hall and in the Steinway & sons hall of Stuttgart. She performed orchestra with the Südwestdeutsche Philharmonie K onstanz. She has had international concerts in South Korea, Belgium, Spain and Germany.

Minkyung Kim is the winner of numerous international competitions. She won the first prize at the International Youth Music Competition in Seoul. She won silver medal at the 2015 XXV International Rome Competition and the second prize at the Concorsi internationali di Musica della Val Tidone in 2018. As a successful chamber musician, her trio won the Paris Music Competition 1 ° - 2019 as Tri o CLPIFL, composed of flutist, clarinettist and pianist.

From 2003 to 2009, Minkyung Kim graduated Sunhwa Arts School and Sunhwa Arts High School wi th Prof. Sunhye Park. After completing her bachelor's and master's degree with the highest scores un der the supervision of Prof. Andrzej Ratusinski and Prof. Friedemann Rieger in 2015 and 2017, she al so completed her studies for the Konzertexamen with Prof. Friedemann Rieger in 2020 at the State U niversity of Music and Performing Arts Stuttgart, Germany.

The participant will be grateful for your support

- OR -

Support the competition
Use the following bank details:

(account No.)
DE40 2005 0550 1501 5028 58
BeneficiaryClassic at Home GmbH

Bank name and address:
Hamburger Sparkasse AG
Ecke Adolphsplatz / Gr. Burstah
20457 Hamburg, Germany

Beneficiary's address:
Paalende 24
22149 Hamburg, Germany

Go back

To vote for a participant
register or log in.

Concerts by Classic@Home

The First

Digital Orchestra

Mozart. Beethoven

Piano quartets